“Deviances” CD



Virgin in Veil’s debut album released by Danse Macabre Records. Includes “Lovestains”, “Live like Suicide” and “Seduction”. Signed by the band on request.

1. Live like suicide
2. Lovestains
3. Sexual Sin
4. Decay
5. Seduction
6. In the name of God
7. Drown in Flesh
8. Heartthrobs

<< Back to Shop